Running For “Aid For Wounded Warriors” and Team Azalea

by

I’m trying to do something a lot of people never would guess I’d ever do. I’m going to run the 2011 Marine Corps Marathon.

I will run for Team Azalea to help raise awareness for the Aid for Wounded Warriors project.

I will not take such a responsibility and honor lightly. A long and tough road lies ahead, but I will run with purpose.

This truly is an important cause and a very dedicated team has been assembled to help support it.

I humbly ask you to donate anything that you can for them.

$1. $5. $10. $20. Anything. I believe in this cause wholeheartedly and would love to help our team reach our goal of $100,000.

Anything and everything is appreciated.

Leave a Reply

